Category: All Music, MUSICTag:

YBNL and EMPIRE release “Organise,” the third song on Ololade Mi Asake’s debut album #MMWTV.

Twelve songs make up Asake’s debut album, “Mr Money With The Vibe,” two of which have Russ and Burna Boy on them. The smash hits “Sungba” (Remix), “Peace Be Unto You,” and “Terminator” are all contained on it.

The following songs have been added to the album: DULL, ORGANISE, DUPE, MUSE, JOHA, NZAZA, OTOTO, REASON, and SUNMOMI. Magicsticks produced all of the music on MMWTV.