[EP MUSIC] Olamide – 999

YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP; a follow-up to her previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.

The new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Production credit from Olamide, Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.  All tracks mixed and mastered by STG.

Download “999” EP below:



Olamide ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti – Warlords

Olamide ft. Milly – Billion Talk

Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz)

Olamide – Wonma!

Olamide ft. Jackmillz – Demons

Olamide ft. JayBoi – Mojo

Olamide – Prophesy

Olamide – Rich and Fam

Related Post