All Music,MUSIC Mavins All Stars – Won Da Mo

Mavins All Stars – Won Da Mo

The “Won Da Mo” single is the latest offering from the Mavin Records all-stars’ upcoming joint album.
In “Won Da Mo,” a song produced by Mavin Records, Rema, LadiPoe, Johnny Drille, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, and Bayanni all appear.

The song “Won Da Mo,” which was produced by Andre Vibez, is a continuation of the Mavins all-prior star’s singles, the most recent of which being “Overdose.”

You guys will definitely like this!


Related Post