Category: All Music, MUSIC

Oh Yeah! How time flies. Its the September edition of our monthly regular, the Fresh Joint Mixtape that contains songs of top acts released in the previous month. Today, we are here to serve you the mix containing songs released by top Nigerian acts last month. We are also glad to inform you that this mix airs on Top Naija Music Radio 5pm everyday. You can off course listen to the radio directly on your browser or download apps from Blackberry World, Google Playstore and Apple Store.

Here are the songs in this month’s edition:

  • Reminisce ft Sossick – Alagbara
  • illblis ft Jaywillz X Suspect – Munachimso
  • Waje – Jowo mi
  • Eedris Abdulkareem ft MI – Telemundo
  • Stonze – This Life
  • Lyrical Doctor – Emi ni
  • Lil Kesh ft MVP X – Am I Mad
  • Big mo ft Banjy W X Dammy Krane X Uzzy – Balling Since
  • Falz ft MI X Dem Camp – Karishika (Part 2)
  • Sean Tero ft Skales – All on Me
  • Magazeen ft Wizkid X Wale – So Low
  • Iyanya ft Sarkodie X Evya – Macoma
  • Jumabee ft Jesse Jagz – Jekinje
  • illbliss – Young and Balling
  • Godwin X Creeda – Beautiful
  • Young D ft Timaya X Ayojay – Shabba
  • Tolu ft Donjazzy – Ifemi
  • Art Quake ft Reminisce X Jahbless X Seriki – Abule Lawa (rmx)
  • Chidinma ft MI – Lorry
  • Kcee ft Timaya – Alkayida
  • Teeblaq ft Oritse Femi – Shope
  • Yinka Nathan ft Sound Sultan – Kilode
  • Shuga ft Patoranking X Ice Prince X Reminisce – Catch Me
  • Orezi – Headache (Orin fomi)
  • Reminisce – Gboriduro
  • Skales – Lole
  • Timi 9ja – Budey
  • Slimfit ft Skales X Danny Young – Take to Dance
  • White Nigerian ft Vector X Dija X Morell – Tsun Sani (rmx)
  • Davido – Dodo
  • Olamide – Matters Arising